Login     Register
 
 
 
 
 
You are here :: People Saturday, August 19, 2017
OUR TEAM  

EPU-NTUA employs and cooperates with more than 80 high qualified experts including Professors of NTUA, Senior Researches with Ph.D. and professional engineers. 

The Unit’s core team consists of:

 Faculty Members 

 Project ManagersResearchers and PhD CandidatesAdministration

 

 

FACULTY MEMBERS  






Professor John Psarras

EPU NTUA Director, Director of DSS Laboratory

Research Areas:
Systems Analysis & Decision Analysis, Decision Support Systems, Multi-criteria Analysis, Energy Management and Environmental Analysis, Energy Saving and RES, Financial Management Systems, Management Policies, Methods, Procedures, Program, Project Management, Monitoring and Evaluation

 E-mail: john@epu.ntua.gr
 Phone: +30-210-7723551
 Fax: +30 210 7723550
 

Associate Professor Dimitris Askounis
EPU NTUA Deputy Director

Research Areas:
Systems Analysis & Decision Analysis, Operations Management, Βusiness Process Management, Enterprise-Level Modeling, Analysis, and Supply Chain Coordination, eGovernment & eBusiness, Management Policies, Methods, Procedures, Program, Project Management, Resource Management, Organization, Energy Management

 E-mail: askous@epu.ntua.gr
 Phone: +30-210-772 3639, -3583
 Fax: +30 210 7723550
 

 

Professor J.-E. Samouilidis

EPU NTUA Senior Advisor

 E-mail: jes@epu.ntua.gr
 Phone: +30-210-7723555, +30 210 7723583
 Fax: +30 210 7723550

 







Assistant Professor Haris Doukas

Research Areas: Decision Support Systems, Multi-criteria Analysis, Energy Policy, Energy Management and Environmental Analysis, Energy Saving and RES, Sustainable Development, Environmental Engineering, Management Policies, Methods, Procedures, Project Management

 E-mail: h_doukas@epu.ntua.gr 
 Phone: +30-210-7722083
 Fax: +30 210 7723550
 

Back to Top

PROJECT MANAGERS, RESEARCHERS, ASSOCIATES, ADMINISTRATION  

Alvertis Iosif
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
alvertisjo@epu.ntua.gr

Androulaki Stella
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
standrul@epu.ntua.gr  

Angelopoulos Dimitris
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail: 
dangel@epu.ntua.gr  

Argyriou Maria
Research Associate
E-mail:
margy@epu.ntua.gr  

Biliri Evmorphia
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail: 
ebiliri@epu.ntua.gr

Boboridou Agatha-Constantina 
Business Development Administration
E-mail: abobor@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Botsikas Andreas
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD 
E-mail:
abot@epu.ntua.gr

Botsikas Christos
Electrical & Computer Engineer, 
E-mail: cbot@epu.ntua.gr

Christogeorgaki Elena
Mathematician, Research Associate
E-mail:
elchris@epu.ntua.gr

Dede Phaedra
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
pdede@epu.ntua.gr 

Doukas George
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
gdoukas@epu.ntua.gr

Eleftheriadis Kostas
BSc in Business Administration
E-mail:
keleftheriadis@epu.ntua.gr 

Eleftheriadou Marina
Financial Administration
E-mail:
marina@epu.ntua.gr 

Ergazakis Emmanuel
Mechanical Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
mergaz@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Ergazakis Konstantinos
Project Manager
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD
E-mail:
kergaz@epu.ntua.gr 

Flouri Maria
Economist, MSc, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
mflouri@epu.ntua.gr

Glezos Florios
Physicist, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
florios@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Karakosta Chara
Chemical Engineer, ΜSc, PhD 
E-mail:
chkara@epu.ntua.gr

Karvouni Eugenia
Research Associate, MSc Logistics
E-mail:
ekarv@epu.ntua.gr

Kelemenis Alekos
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
akel@epu.ntua.gr

Kokkinakos Panagiotis
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
pkokkinakos@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Kosmatopoulos Nikos
Project Manager
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD
E-mail:
nkosmat@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Koussouris Sotiris
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD
E-mail:
skous@epu.ntua.gr

Kyriakoyli Mariantzela
Degree in International and European Studies, Pantion University of Athens
E-mail:
mkyriak@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Lampathaki Fenareti
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD
E-mail:
flamp@epu.ntua.gr

Panagiotis Leventis
Project Manager
Electrical & Computer Engineer
E-mail:
panos@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Makarouni Ioanna
Quality Manager, Project Manager
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD
E-mail:
imakar@epu.ntua.gr  

Dr, Marinakis Vaggelis
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD 
E-mail:
vmarinakis@epu.ntua.gr

Markaki Ourania
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
omarkaki@epu.ntua.gr

Michalitsi - Psarrou Ariadni
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
amichal@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Missirlis Konstantinos
Project Manager
Chemical Engineer, PhD
E-mail:
komis@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Moschovitis Charis
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, PhD
E-mail:
harism@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Mouzakitis Spyros
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD
E-mail:
smouzakitis@epu.ntua.gr

Mylonaki Anna-Krystalia
Multimedia Programmer, B.Sc., Hons
E-mail:
kmilo@epu.ntua.gr

Mylonakis Chris
Research Associate
E-mail:
xmilo@epu.ntua.gr 

Dr, Ntanos Christos
Electronic and Computer Engineer, MSc, ΜΒΑ, PhD
E-mail:
cntanos@epu.ntua.gr 

Ntanos  Emmanouil
Electrical & Computer Engineer, MSc, MBA, PhD Cand
E-mail: entanos@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Panopoulos Dimitrios
Mechanical Engineer, ΜSc, PhD
E-mail:
dpano@epu.ntua.gr

Papadelis Sotiris
Mechanical Engineer, MSc, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
sotpapa@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Papadopoulou Alexandra
Chemical Engineer, ΜSc, PhD
E-mail:
alexpapa@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Papakonstantinou Thanassis
Project Manager,
Mechanical Engineer, PhD
E-mail:
tpapas@epu.ntua.gr  

Papapostolou Katerina
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
kpapap@epu.ntua.gr

Papaspyros Dimitris
Software Developer, PhD Cand. 
E-mail: 
dpap@epu.ntua.gr

Papastamatiou Ilias
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
ipapastamatiou@epu.ntua.gr

Petychakis Michael
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
mpetyx@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Phylactopoulos Andronikos
Project Manager
Mechanical Engineer, PhD
E-mail:
andronicos@epu.ntua.gr

Psarra Xanthi
Executive Secretary
E-mail:
contact@epu.ntua.gr 

Siskos Lefteris
Chemical Engineer, ΜSc, PhD Cand
E-mail: 
lsiskos@epu.ntua.gr

Tsouroplis Romanos
Electrical & Computer Engineer, PhD Cand.
E-mail:
rtsouroplis@epu.ntua.gr

Dr, Xidonas Panagiotis
Research Associate
Physicist, M.Fin., PhD.
E-mail:
pxid@epu.ntua.gr 

Co-operate with us  

Submit your CV for consideration regarding possible cooperation to 
imakar@epu.ntua.gr

Contact  

Address: 
National Technical University of Athens, 
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Decision Support Systems Lab
9, Iroon Polytechniou str., 15780, Zografou, 
Athens GREECE

Contact Information:
Tel: 30 210 772 3583, 
Fax: 30 210 772 3550,
Email: contact@epu.ntua.gr

 
 
Home | The Unit | R&D Services | Academics | Projects | People | News | Links
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
 
Copyright 2007 by EPU